Tags

, , , , ,

1. I am terrified of the ocean and don’t like beaches.

2. At some point I want to work for the marketing department of American Express.

3. When I was a senior in high school I got 3rd place in the Financial Literacy Promotional Project section in DECA at Nationals.

4. I’ve never seen Titanic all the way through. Revert back to reason 1.

5.When I was 16 I fell out of a raft while white water rafting, got stuck in a rock and almost drowned. ( I still have the scar on my leg)

6. My favorite day of the year is the morning of our big holiday open house.

7. I like to put Sriracha hot sauce on everything.

8. I haven’t left my house without make-up on in about 6 years

9. I love to sleep with wet hair

10. I danced for 7 years and a was a competitive dancer for 4.

Did you know any of these things? If you do leave a comment and I will put another fact up!

