Tags

, , , ,

  • DC internship papers
  • Do lots of blogging
  • Update my Linked in
  • Email all of the Carnegie Modern Language Scholars to remind them to fulfill their renewal requirements
  • Pintrest!
  • Go over mock trial stuff to make sure we are all ready for regionals!
  • Work on Relay for Life posters
  • Get my schedule into my ICAL
  • Start a mock trial twitter
  • Decide what DC internship to except and make a list of things I would like to do and see while I am there!
  • Visit OSU to get info about the test to get into the Law and Leadership Program
  • Get Team North Campus Relay for Life stuff organized
  • Mentor program biography
  • Think of and work on good news stories for Stentor
  • Get things ready for the involvement fair
  • Start a new project, I am not sure what yet, but I want it to mean something
  • Make a secretary binder for Habitat so when it comes to organizational review it is easier to do
  • Email my teachers for spring semester to try and see if they can give me the reading assignments early
  • Go over Chinese once a week so I don’t forget everything I’ve learned
  • Help my mom with parties
  • LSAT, GMAT and GRE studying and register for the tests
  • Workout everyday and ice skate (lose 2 pounds per week)
  • Start laying out Collage
  • IF any one has any project ideas let me know! I need more to do!!!
