Tags

, , , , , , , ,

My birthday party is a week from tomorrow 🙂 I am pretty sure we are going to choose Blindside or Grownups for the movie! Also, I convinced my mom to make cake pops (YAY). However, the day before my birthday party we have another party that my mom is hosting. Things are about to get pretty crazy around my house, but for anyone who knows me, they know that it’s no surprise. My house is always crazy. As the week goes on , I will post photos of the preparations of both parties. The food for my party is going to be movie theater food with a Robin Zaas twist. Again, you have to know me to understand what that means, but for those of you who dont, it basically means gourmet movie theater food. It’s going to be so much fun. We are going to put out blankets and chairs to watch the movie in the grass in my yard. 🙂

Oh and TAYLOR SWIFT tonight. 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

